Slogan: Einfach, flexibel, sinnvoll

 

Nr. / VereinSchützenmeisterE-Mail / Homepage
     
424001 / Jägerhaus Altenstadt Peter Hafenmair
Raiffeisenstraße 1
86972 Altenstadt
Telefon: 08861 20426
sv.altenstadt@bayern-mail.de

www.jaegerhaus-altenstadt.de
     
424002 / "Stamm" Apfeldorf Evelyn Baab
Im Filzle 6
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 9138892
Handy: 0151 59827181

evelyn.baab@onlinehome.de


www.schuetzenverein-apfeldorf.de
     
424003 / Böllerschützen Hohenpeißenberg Georg Wiedemann
Bahnhofstraße 39
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Telefon: 08805 250
 
     
424004 / Meisterschuss Bayersoien Stefan Kratz
Kirmesau
82435 Bad Bayersoien
Telefon: 08845 9159
Handy: 0172 4510238
stefan.kratz90@t-online.de

Schuetzengesellschaft-Meisterschuß-Bayersoien
     
424005 / Gemütlichkeit Bernbeuren Matthias Klaus
Kaufbeurer Straße 21
86975 Bernbeuren
Telefon: 08860 921927
e-MEKS@t-online.de

www.Schuetzenverein-Bernbeuren.de
     
424006 / Stammschützenges. Birkland Wolfgang Heise
Hofen
86971 Birkland
Telefon: 08869 5125
heisewolfgang@t-online.de
     
424007 / Schnalz Böbing Klaus Schweiger
Burghaiger Weg 32
82389 Böbing
Telefon: 08867 913489
info@schuetzenverein-boebing.de

www.schuetzenverein-boebing.de
     
424008 / Litzauschützen Burggen Stefan Kuth
Blumenstraße 5
86977 Burggen
Telefon: 08860 9223336
stefan.Kuth@t-online.de

www.burggen.de/litzauschuetzen.0.html
     
424009 / SV Alpenblick Ingenried Rudolf Richter
Bergstr. 3
86980 Ingenried
Telefon: 08868 181801
richter.rudi@live.de

www.ingenried.de
     
424010 / SV Abodiacum Epfach Wolfgang Volk
St.-Lorenz-Str. 4
86920 Epfach
Telefon: 08869 9117245
wolfgang.volk@gmail.com

www.sv.abodiacum-epfach.de
     
424011 / Adlerhorst Hohenfurch Hermann Helmschrott
St.-Ursula-Straße 1
86978 Hohenfurch
Telefon: 08861 7137991
hermann.helmschrott@hoerbiger.com

www.sg-hohenfurch.de
     
424012 / Bayer. Rigi Hohenpeißenberg Gusti Kuhn
Hettenstraße 7
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Telefon: 08805 337
mail@schuetzenverein-hohenpeissenberg-ev.de

www.schuetzenverein-hohenpeissenberg.de
     
424013 / SV Kinsau Johann Haseitl
Am Wanderweg 10
86981 Kinsau
Telefon: 08869 662 
Thomas.Haseitl@gmail.com

www.schuetzenverein-kinsau.jimdo.com
     
424014 / 1882 Peiting Martin Fischer
Säulingstraße 15
86971 Peiting
Telefon: 08861 9093081
info@sv-peiting.de

www.sv-peiting.de
     
424015 / SV Prem Günther Heißerer
Enzianweg 3
86984 Prem
Handy: 0173 3833997
guenther-heisserer@t-online.de

www.prem-am-lech.de/vereine/schuetzenverein.php
     
424016 / Zimmerstutzenges. Reichling Tobias Harrer
An der Rees 6
86934 Reichling
Handy: 0160 96652854
harrer.tobi@gmail.com

www.schuetzenverein-reichling.de
     
424017 / SG v. 1801 e. V. Rottenbuch Alexander Hase
Peitinger Str.
82401 Rottenbuch
Telefon: 08867 913056
info@pflasterbau-hase.de

www.schuetzengesellschaft-rottenbuch.de
     
424018 / SV St. Eustachius Sachsenried Siegfried Neumann
Waldhausstraße 11
86987 Sachsenried
Telefon: 08868 313
tinasiegi@googlemail.com

www.schwabsoien.de/Schuetzen
     
424019 / SV Schönberg Thomas Mauer
Heimgartenweg 16
82401 Schönberg
Telefon: 08867 912555
Thomas-Mauer-SV-Schoenberg@t-online.de
     
424020 / Kgl. priv. FSG Schongau Siegfried Forster
Kirchweg 3
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Telefon: 08805 95170
info@fsg-schongau.de

www.fsg-schongau.de
     
424021 / Heimattreue Schwabbruck Siegfried Linke
Nordstraße 7
86986 Schwabbruck
Telefon: 08868 817
TeSiDa.linke@t-online.de

www.schwabbruck.auerbergland.de/Schuetzenverein
     
424022 / Schwabniederhofen Markus Demmler
Ulmenweg 3
86972 Schwabniederhofen
Telefon: 08861 68247
mdemmler@mnet-mail.de

www.svsnh.jimdo.com
     
424023 / Schönachschützen Schwabsoien Manfred Schmid
Punzenbergweg 16
86987 Schwabsoien
Telefon: 08868 1566
manfred-m-schmid@t-online.de

w
ww.schwabsoien.de/schuetzenverein
     
424024 / Kgl. priv. FSG Steingaden Siegfried Bernert
Kissingerstraße 36
86989 Steingaden
Telefon: 08862 6427
info@fambernert.de

www.fsg-steingaden.de
     
424025 / Burgschützen Tannenberg Christian Schropp
Tannenberg 5
86977 Burggen
Telefon: 08860 1583
christian-schropp@web.de

w
ww.burggen.de/burgschuetzen
     
424026 / Freischütz Urspring Otmar Köpf
Steingädele 13
86989 Steingaden
Telefon: 08862 93011
www.schuetzenverein-urspring.de
     
424027 / Hubertus Wildsteig Josef Klein
Schwaig 3
82409 Wildsteig
Handy: 0172 856 477
schuetzenverein@wildsteig.de

www.schuetzenverein.wildsteig.de
 
     
424028 / SSV Pfaffenwinkel Gerald Strunz
Thalmühlweg 5
82389 Böbing
gerald.strunz@web.de

Schützengau Schongau