Slogan: Einfach, flexibel, sinnvoll

 

1. Gauschützenmeister Konrad Schwarz
Geiselsteinstraße 1
86989 Steingaden
Telefon: 08862 6317
konrad.schwarz.steingaden@t-online.de
Schwarz Konrad
     
2. Gauschützenmeister Matthias Lindauer
Am Südhang
82401 Schönberg
Matthias Lindauer
     
Gaugeschäftsführerin Anja Lechner
Knappenweg 18A
86971 Peiting
Telefon: 08861 256 856
Handy: 0152 31906414 
anja.lechner@gmx.de

 Anja Lechner
     
Gauschriftführerin  Marina Thurner
Gschwendt 22
82435 Bad Bayersoien
0172/8772688
marina-thurner@gmx.de
 Marina Thurner
     
1. Gausportleiter Mike Hörkner
Mühlenweg 3 b
86977 Burggen
Telefon: 08860 922844
Handy: 0171 5823704
m11074@aol.com
gausportleiter-schongau@gmx.de

Hörnker Mike
     
2. Gausportleiter Marco Epp
Frauenwaldstr. 14
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Telefon: 08805 954515
Muskete150@web.de 
Marco Epp
     
GauSpL Pistole Sigi Forster
Kirchweg 3
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Telefon: 08805 95170
info@laverdino.de

Forster Sigi
     
GauSpL KK Florian Schmölz
Burgstr. 14
86975 Bernbeuren
Telefon: 08860 6879977
Handy: 0174 3154496
florian-schmoelz-tbw@gmx.de

Schmölz Florian
     
GauSpL Zimmerstutzen Günther Heißerer
Enzianweg 3
86984 Prem
Handy: 0173 3833997
guenther-heisserer@t-online.de

Heißerer Günther
     
GauSpL Luftpistole Eberhard Klaus
Feuerhaldenweg 11
86975 Bernbeuren
Telefon: 08860 1609
e-MEKS@t-online.de

 Eberhard Klaus
     
GauSpL Vorderlader Werner Ramminger
wernerramminger@yahoo.de
Werner Ramminger 
     
GauSpL Luftgewehr Christian Mayr



Handy: 0151 11874002

chrismayrweb@web.de

Christian Mayr
     
1. Gaudamenleiterin Melanie Schmölz
Burgstr. 14
86975 Bernbeuren
Telefon: 08860 6879977
Handy: 0174 5260172
melanie-pfeuffer@gmx.de
Melanie
     
1. Gaujugendleiter Lukas Raffler
Steinwies 21
86984 Prem
Telefon: 08862 7368
Handy: 0151 52892786
lukasraffler126@gmx.de
Lukas Raffler
     
2. Gaujugendleiterin Veronika Edenhofer
Raiffeisenweg 4
86920 Epfach
Telefon: 08869 391
Handy: 0151 46622481
veronika.edenhofer@yahoo.de
 Veronika Edenhofer
     
RWK-Leiter Georg Oswald
Krankenhausstr. 17
86989 Steingaden
Telefon: 08862 9113871
Handy: 0162 4685615
georg-oswald@web.de
Oswald Georg 
     
EDV-Sachbearbeiter Josef Zeh
Obere Dorfstraße 14
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 93295
edv-gau-schongau@josef-zeh.de
Zeh Josef

Schützengau Schongau